2002-12-10
I haven't slept at all. Not a wink. Not even half a wink. Not even a quarter of a of wink. Not even one hundreth of a ....

I could go on. But that would just be uber annoying.

I'm so tired that I just said "uber". I don't think I've ever used that word before. It sounds too much like "goober". And it reminds me of big, hairy German women for some reason. I don't really know why. Must be some past life thing.

Oh god, I hope not. I don't want to be hairy and German in my past life. I mean, I wouldn't mind either/or but not both at the same time. Not that there is anything wrong with German women. Or hairy women in fact. But, honestly, I think hairy, slavic women scare me. I blame it on my family's insurance agent. She was a big, hairy German women with a stutter. I use to hate when she would come over because a)it would take her forever to say anything. Which isn't necessarily a bad thing but she had an inoridinate amount of spit. Who knew the human mouth could contain that much saliva. Talking to her was like going on a water ride at Dorney Park. Only ickier. And b) she had a really thick German accent so she always sounded angry. On my twelvth birthday, she kept trying to call me over she could give me a present ... meanwhile I thought she wanted to kick my butt.

I don't want you to think I couldn't have taken her, though. I would have brought her down. I'm telling you ... the ONLY thing in her corner was that she was built like a MacTruck. And she vaguely resembled a gorilla. And she scared me. A lot. Other than that, her ass was grass.

Okay, well gotta go to class. Thanks for keeping me awake. It was either write this diary entry to stay awake or shoot myself up with amphetamines.

Just kidding. A little black humor.

I do heroine, not speed.

Just kidding, again :) Who needs heroine, when there's cocaine?

Okay, I'll stop now. I'm becoming uber annoying. It's the lack of sleep. It makes me obnoxious.

And apparently say "uber".

Hmmmm. Who knew.

last - next

archives - newest - email - book - profile - notes - design - diaryland